Home Page Logo
Mission/Vision Staff Directory
Administration Counseling Electives Instructional Support Language Arts Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Studies
ASB AVID Performing Arts
Bell Schedules BPUSD Annual Notification to Parents District Calendar Dress Code Links School Map
Lunch Resources Newsletter Upcoming Workshops/ Los Proximos Talleres
goldribbonlogo.jpg
title1aaalogo2.gif
This text will be replaced

Attendance Counts

To report an absence, please call the school at 626-962-8312 ext. 5203 or 5208.

OFFICE HOURS

 

For your convenience the Jones Junior High School Office is open from 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.  

BlueJay3.png

Login

Week At A Glance

<< >>
Sunday
8/13/17
Monday
8/14/17
Tuesday
8/15/17
Wednesday
8/16/17
Thursday
8/17/17
Friday
8/18/17
Saturday
8/19/17

 Principal

Eric D. Lopez

EDLopez975@bpusd.net

 

Assistant Principal

Julio Nuñez

jcnunez591@bpusd.net

 

Academic Counselor

Sergio Barragan

sbarragan763@bpusd.net

 

C.T.I. Coach

Frank Murillo

emurillo709@bpusd.net

 

Clerk

Tania Estrada

tmestrada210@bpusd.net

 

School Secretary

Sandi O'Halloran

skohalloran432@bpusd.net

 

Home Liaison

Dayan Reyes (8:00-2:00)

dreyes107@bpusd.net

 

Library Technician

Gennissa Lopez

galopez706@bpusd.net

 

Computer Technician

Nicholas Conger

njconger104@bpusd.net

 

 

SCHOOL SPIRIT DAY

Every Friday is school spirit day at Jones!  Wear your school T-Shirt to show your Blue Jay pride!

parent orientation.png

Free and Reduced Lunch Application

 

Use the link below to complete the application for free and reduced lunch.  This is a quick and easy way to submit your application on a safe and secure website. 

 

http://www.bpusd-mealapp.com/

School-Site Council Parent Reps Needed



 

Attendance Counts.jpg

Wear Your College

T-Shirt Day!

Every Thursday is College T-Shirt Day.  Wear your favorite college T-Shirt to demonstrate your commitment to go to college. 

School Accountability Report Card (SARC)

 

English

 

Spanish

Access Grades Online:

 

www.bpusd.illuminateHC.com 

Access Your Textbooks Online

 

http://my.hrw.com/ 

Quick Links

boxtops-logo.png

Think Together.jpg 

 

 

Peachjar links